AZ
RU
Personal area
19th Caspian International Transport, Transit and Logistics exhibition
22 - 24 April 2020 Baku Expo Center
transcaspian

Stand reservation

Photo gallery

Official Catalogue

Become a sponsor
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Sabina Rzayeva
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000 (office)
T: + 994 12 4041015 (direct)
М: + 994 77 2777015
F: + 994 12 4041001
E: transport@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Event Manager
M: +994 77 2777012
E: events@ceo.az

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Metis Events
Achelia Bayraktar 

Project Manager (Turkey)
T.: 0535 362 88 80
E.: abayraktar@metisevents.com
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 


Partners